Italian Breakfast Quesadilla

A great breakfast idea…

Image

Hubby and I had just gotten back into town, which meant our house wasn’t yet full with food to eat. I didn’t mind though, it just gave me another opportunity to be creative. 🙂

I saw that we had some homemade marinara sauce waiting to be used up, and we had some eggs….so off I went! 🙂

The result was this super easy and delicious breakfast!

Yes, I recognize the combination of ingredients may seem weird, but they go so well together! I truly could eat this every morning! 🙂

Image

Lori9

View original post

One thought on “Italian Breakfast Quesadilla

Leave a Reply

