Lemon Curd Macaroon Tartlets

A versatile base…

jcooksglutenfree

These past few weeks have really been a whirlwind of change. (You can totally skip the next few paragraphs if you don’t care, there’s a really awesome recipe down there.) On the more serious, life-update front, Marco graduated from law school (“Congratulations! But you’re not really done, go study for the bar!”) and I got a new job (I start in just under two weeks AAAAHHHH!!). And on the less serious, more fun side of life, I won my second round of dessert competition and have been released from my Jell-o mold! (If you’re confused: I entered a dessert bracket competition, was given Jell-o as my category, won 2 rounds so far with a Strawberry Jell-o Shot Cake and a White Chocolate Cheesecake with Raspberry Gelee, now moving on to the third round and I’ve been given new options to choose from for my category of dessert.) But now…

View original post 833 more words

Leave a Reply

