Sugar and Flour Free Chocolate Cake

Tabitha's Gluten Free Dishes

photo-273

This gluten-free, grain free and sugar chocolate cake is divine. It is both rich and moist without being soggy or too dense.  Whether you eat gluten, sugar and grains or not this cake is a MUST try, and very straight forward to bake.

I’m not in my immediate comfort zone baking… in fact is something that slightly intimidates me and if I’m honest never more so since I stopped eating gluten, grains and refined sugar.  I see some amazing creations on other blogs such as the mega talented Clean Eating With a Dirty Mind and think if its possible to create such marvels..then surely I can bash out a cake?!!

At the weekend I was cooking for some friends and had lots of fresh organic berries for pudding, so I thought what better time to bite the bullet and if it all went tits up I could just serve the…

View original post 473 more words

Leave a Reply

