Peanut Butter Chocolate Brownies (Gluten Free)

Sweet and salty in a mouthful

Inspired By Boo

Peanut Butter Brownie

A few months ago I shared my Flourless Peanut Butter & Chocolate Chip Biscuit Recipe and told you about my love for peanut butter. But I just can’t go past the sweet and salty taste that peanut butter makes when it’s paired with the likes of honey or chocolate.

I know I’m not alone with this, so for the chocolate and peanut butter lovers out there I wanted to share my Peanut Butter Chocolate Brownies that I made yesterday. They have that perfect salty and sweet taste. Such a great treat – I even took a couple to the ballet for mum and I to share.

Peanut Butter Chocolate Brownies (Gluten Free)

Ingredients
– 1/2 cup unsalted butter, melted
– 1/4 cup sugar
– 1 cup unsweetend cocoa
– 1/4 teaspoon salt
– 1 teaspoon vanilla extract
– 2 large eggs
– 1 large egg white
– 3/4 cup plain…

View original post 185 more words

Leave a Reply

