Creamy Tomato & Egg Caserole

Perfect for a special breakfast

Image

I am always looking for new creative things to make for breakfast. To be honest though, sometimes I go into the kitchen just to make something I have already tried, but then something happens and I end up with a brand new recipe. ๐Ÿ˜€ This actually happens quite often.ย  The other day when I was beginning to cook a meal I said to my hubby, โ€œIโ€™m not sure what I am making yet.โ€ And he said,โ€And how is that different than normal?โ€ That made me laugh! He knows me so well! He knows I love to create new things and is a great encourager of me!

The sauce for this meal made it!ย  The coconut milk added just the right creaminess to it! It was so good and full of so much flavor! Love, Love, Loved it!

Image

Image

Image

View original post

Leave a Reply

