Snickerdoodle Blondies (Gluten & Dairy Free)

Luckily I have the weekend ahead to try this one out.

A Bit of Nutmeg!

So, I’m actually finding some time to bake once in awhile, especially since I have such a sweet tooth! Thank goodness you have to eat extra calories while you’re nursing! YES! LOL. Hubby’s been busy doing yet another reno project (YAY new laundry, mud and bathrooms on the way!) so I wanted to do something nice to reward him and satisfy my sugar craving all at once, why not make us both happy right?! His fave is snickerdoodles, but i have to be honest and say that GF snickerdoodle cookies suck! LOL I’ve tried alot of different recipes and they always come out flat and too crunchy and it frustrates me, but these……omg, these are to die for! They’re absolutely perfect, soft and chewy and flavorful, but in a bar form. I will warn you, these are super addicting, and we can vouch for that because the whole pan disappeared…

View original post 193 more words

Leave a Reply

