Gluten-Free Sea Salt Chocolate Chip Cookies

Will I make these cookies! They will most definitely be in my son’s lunch box next week.

cocina de cella

I am currently experiencing a cookie revolution of sorts. Allow me to elaborate…

Gluten-Free Sea Salt Chocolate Chip Cookies by cocinadecella.com

Cookies are my absolute favorite sugary thingy. Always have been. Naturally, when my sister developed an allergy to wheat a few years ago, cookies were one of the first things I tried to bake for her. To be frank, they were shittastic. The taste, the texture, the smell — just terrible! I’m pretty sure they crumbled into powder if you so much as breathed on them.

Gluten-Free Sea Salt Chocolate Chip Cookies by cocinadecella.com

Needless to say, I haven’t attempted gluten-free cookies since then. I have, however, kept a watchful eye out for gluten-free cookie recipes, biding my time until a fool-proof one came along. Well, my friends, I have found it.

Gluten-Free Sea Salt Chocolate Chip Cookies by cocinadecella.com

I made a couple of edits to the recipe but full credit goes to Gluten-Free on a Shoestring. I want to cry a little when I think of how good these cookies…

View original post 935 more words

Leave a Reply

