Egg Muffins

I Need a Feed!

IMG_7178

From sweet, to savoury! This was one of the last savoury things I made at our old house, which I’m really starting to miss even though we only lived there for about a year. These little egg muffins were a delicious treat, and made a good snack for both me and my brother, who was visiting us at the time. Furthermore it was good to use this recipe to get rid of some old things that had been sitting around in our fridge for far too long. I used up some old sun-dried tomatoes, leftover pepperoni and a little less cheese than the recipe recommend. But really, you could use anything. This recipe was simple to alter to suit my tastes, and that’s what I want when it comes to healthy snacks: simplicity.

Now, that’s not to say that I don’t like putting in as much effort to make mains…

View original post 233 more words

Leave a Reply

